2019-2020 Lauren Studio Portait Dates

2019-2020 Lauren Senior Portrait Dates

Our 2019-2020 Lauren Senior portrait schedule can be found below. Seniors, make sure to sign up for a Lauren Studios session for your senior portrait photo that will be placed in the 2020 Royal Purple yearbook, coming out in early May of 2020.

Monday, September 2 – Friday, September 6

Monday, September 9 – Friday, September 13

Monday, September 16 – Friday, September 20 (if needed)

Monday, January 20 – Friday, January 24

Monday, January 27-Friday, January 31

Photos will take place in Kedzie Room 103, the Royal Purple room. You can sign up for your session today at the website. For any questions regarding senior portraits, please contact the following individuals: John Walter - Royal Purple adviser - [email protected]